With You New CD

I feel pretty good about my new cd release, With You. It features Sha'Leia James on vocals, Addison Frei and Allyn Johnson on piano, Young Heo on bass, Matt Young and Terence Hobdy on drums. I played tenor, alto, and ewi on this cd project. 

We were able to record 7 different songs in 5 hours! 5 originals and 2 covers.

The album was recorded 3 days before my baby girl was born, April 7th 2018. We completed mixing and mastering within 3 months!

This is a first for me! Also, this project sounds the best sonically, thanks to Tye Robison at January Sound Studio in Farmers Branch, TX.

Enjoy it.
Quamon Fowler